Service Award Recipients

                                                                The English Department Service Award

A plaque, given by the English Department Faculty to a senior graduating student who has provided exemplary service to the faculty, staff, students, and guests of the department. It is awarded at the end of the Spring semester.

2003 Tara Sablan

2004 Mary Abler

2005 Issac Moyer

2006 Cheryl Gomes & Vincent Guerra

2007 Shana Brouwers

2008 Jaynealyce Healy

2009 Anna Shajirat

2010 Anthony T.J. DiFrancesco

2011 Anna Skaggs

2012 Jeremy Grace & Sormeh Yasaie

2013 Jiordan Castle