as.gif
Jose Antonio Vargas
Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Jose Antonio Vargas visits USFRead More »
Banner
Speaker at CDS Forum Photo 2013
Speaker at CDS Forum 2013 (3)
Performers at CDS Forum 2013
Speaker at CDS Forum 2013 (2)

Get Involved

If you agree with the causes and wish to get involved, here are the places that you can contribute:

Learn More about Civil Rights

For questions, please contact cds@usfca.edu.

For More Information on the sponsors of this event:
Critical Diversity Studies - Prof. David Kim, kim@usfca.edu
African American Studies - Prof. Candace Harrison, clharrison2@usfca.edu
Asian American Studies - Prof. Evelyn I. Rodriguez, erodriguez4@usfca.edu
Chican@ Latin@ Studies - Prof. Karina Hodoyán, kahodoyan@usfca.edu
Center for Latino Studies in the Americas (CELASA) - Profs Roberto Gutiérrez Varea, varea@usfca.edu or Lois Lorentzen lorentzen@usfca.edu
Ethnic Studies - Dr. Kevin Chun, chunk@usfca.edu
Gender & Sexualities Studies - Dr. Sarah Burgess, sburgess@usfca.edu