BAIS Advisor Office Hours - Fall 2014


Functional Tracks Regional Minors
Environment & Development (ENV)
Advisor: Professor MacDonald
Email: macdonaldt@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-5895
Office: Harney 507
Office Hours: TBD
African Studies (AFRS)
Advisor: Professor Hoag
(Program Director)
E-mail: hjhoag@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-55412
Office: Kalmanovitz 359
Office Hours: TBD
Global Politics & Societies (GPS)
Advisor: Professor Goldman
Email: bgoldman@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-6902
Office: Kalmanovitz 235
Office Hours: W 2:30p - 4:30p and by appt

Advisor: Professor Hoag
(Program Director)
Email: hjhoag@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-5412
Office: Kalmanovitz 359
Office Hours: TBD

Advisor: Professor Zartner
(Student Development Coordinator)
E-mail: dzartner@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-6193
Office: Kalmanovtiz 222B
Office Hours: TBD
Asian Studies (ANST)
Advisor: Professor Zaman
E-mail: trzaman@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-4377
Office: Kalmanovitz 318
Office Hours: TBD
International Economics (IEC)
Advisor: Professor Stopnitzky
E-mail: ystopnitzky@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-4498
Office: Cowell 426
Office Hours: TBD

Advisor: Professor Wydick
E-mail: wydick@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-5863
Office: Cowell 410
Office Hours: TBD
European Studies (EURO)
Advisor: Professor Zarobell
E-mail: jzarobell@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-4734
Office: Kalmanovitz 222C
Office Hours: T 1:30p - 2:30p & R 9a - 10a
Peace & Conflict Studies (PCS)
Advisor: Professor Wibben
E-mail: awibben@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-5058
Office: Kalmanovitz 233
Office Hours: TBD
Latin American Studies (LAS)
Advisor: Professor Lange-Churión
E-mail: langechurion@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-6135
Office: Kalmanovitz 386
Office Hours: TBD
Culture, Societies and Values (CSV)
Advisor: Professor Zartner
(Student Development Coordinator)
E-mail: dzartner@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-6193
Office: Kalmanovitz 222B
Office Hours: TBD
Middle Eastern Studies (MES)
Advisor: Professor Zunes
E-mail: zunes@usfca.edu
Phone: (415) 422-6981
Office: Kalmanovitz 272
Office Hours: TBD