Advisors

 


Robert Elias, Politics 

(KA 276 Annex) eliasr@usfca.edu

Specializations: Crime, Victimization, Human Rights, Alternative Development, Political Movements 

 

 

Kouslaa Kessler-Mata, Politics 

( KA 249) ktkesslermata@usfca.edu 

[ON SABBATICAL FALL 2013-FALL 2014]

Specializations: Democratic Politics, Tribal Governments, Federal Indian Law

 


Brian Weiner, Politics 

(KA 273) weinerb@usfca.edu

Specializations: Public Law, American Politics, Political and Legal Theory, Constitutional Law 

 

 

Kimberly Richman, Sociology

(KA 256) kdrichman@usfca.edu

Specializations: Crime Law, Family Law, Gender and Sexuality, Prison Systems

  


Kathy Nasstrom, History  

(KA 358) nasstromk@usfca.edu

[ON SABBATICAL 2014]

Specializations: Women's History, Civil Rights


 

Manuel Vargas, Philosophy  

(KA 160) mrvargas@usfca.edu

Specialization: Jurisprudence 

 


Patrick Murphy, Politics 

(KA 277) murphyp@usfca.edu

[ON SABBATICAL FALL 2013- FALL 2014]

Specializations: Public Management and Public Policy, Drug Law, Public Education, Budget and Tax Policy


  

Dana Zartner, International Studies

(KA 222B) dzartner@usfca.edu

Specializations: International Law, Comparative Law, Human Rights, Environment

  

 

Dean Rader, English

(KA 485) rader@usfca.edu

 

   

Lydie Pierre-Louis, Marketing and Law

(MH 316) lnpierrelouis@usfca.edu

Specializations: Economics, International Business, Corporate Governance, Financial Regulation, Emerging Market Regulation 

 

 

 Rhonda Magee, Law School 

(KN 201) rvmagee@usfca.edu

Specializations: Race Law, Immigration Law, Insurance Law

 

 

Nicholas Bronson, LSAT Prep Instructor

Email: nabronson@usfca.edu

Specializations: Standardized Testing



Alan Ziajka, Institutional Research

(KA 139) ziajka@usfca.edu