The University of San Francisco: Alumni

About the USF Alumni Association


Founded in 1881, when USF was still St. Ignatius College, the USF Alumni Association is now 100,000 strong and growing.

Spread across all 50 states and more than 110 countries, USF alumni include two San Francisco mayors, a U.S. Senator, four California Supreme Court justices, a California lieutenant governor, two Pulitzer Prize winners, an Olympic medalist, more than 270 Peace Corps volunteers, and a former president of Peru. Their success reflects the value of a USF education.

Jay Dillon
Director
Jay Le Roux Dillon
jldillon@usfca.edu

(415) 422-6431
(800) 449-4USF (4873)

Kevin Leong
Associate Director
Kevin Leong '70, MHROD '93
kmleong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5491
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
alumniboard-anisha-730x560
Assistant Director 
Taryn Moore '06, MA '08
tmmoore2@usfca.edu 
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
Jessica Stepman
Assistant Director 
Jessica Stepman
jlstepman@usfca.edu 
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
Dylan_Houle
Assistant Director
Recent Graduate Engagement

Dylan Houle
dhoule@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4783
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
Risha Riley Booker
Reunions Manager 
Risha Riley Booker
rrbooker@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6801
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
alumniboard-anisha-730x560
Program Assistant
Jillian Fish '07
jefish@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4807
(800) 449-4USF (4873)