The University of San Francisco: Alumni

About the USF Alumni Association


Founded in 1881, when USF was still St. Ignatius College, the USF Alumni Association is now 100,000 strong and growing.

Jay
Director,
Alumni Engagement
Jay Le Roux Dillon
jldillon@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6431
Kevin1
Associate Director,
Alumni Engagement
Kevin Leong '70, MHROD '93
kmleong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5491
Risha
Associate Director,
Alumni Engagement Operations

Risha Riley Booker
rrbooker@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6801
Taryn
Assistant Director,
Alumni Engagement
 
Taryn Moore '06, MA '08
tmmoore2@usfca.edu 
(800) 449-4USF (4873)
Jessica1
Assistant Director,
Alumni Engagement
 
Jessica Stepman
jlstepman@usfca.edu 
(415) 422-4753
Dylan
Assistant Director,
Recent Alumni Engagement

Dylan Houle
dhoule@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4783
Program Assistant
Jillian Fish '07
jefish@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4807
(800) 449-4USF (4873)

Program Assistant
Lauren Markewitz
lmmarkewitz@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4807
(800) 449-4USF (4873)