GoRelax Challenge_cobra
Join the GoRelax Challenge and relax in less than 5 minutes a day!
run_wild_group2_banner
Sign up for the Run Wild San(ta) Francisco 5k race!
2014 Pride Banner
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
Pink Ribbon 150
Join the October GoPink Challenge!
Register »
Benefits Open Enrollment: October 20 - November 14

Wellness Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-Enrollment Management
Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
Coordinator
X6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nick Recchiaw
Security Administrator-ITS
x2123
nprecchia@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication
x 2696
salingas@usfca.edu