GO SAVE PIGS_560x150
The Go Save Challenge starts March 16, 2015. Sign up now!
Service and Merit Awards Banner
Read more about making a nomination and save the date!
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Service & Merit Awards Nominations due March 6
Spirituality: Being More Fully Present
Wednesday, March 11

Wellness Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-Enrollment Management
Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
Coordinator
X6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nick Recchiaw
Security Administrator-ITS
x2123
nprecchia@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication
x 2696
salingas@usfca.edu