J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge
Visit the Wellness Events webpage to sign up for the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge!
2014 Pride Parade
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
AHA Smart Shopping Tips
Check out these smart shopping tips from the American Heart Association! Read More »
Schedule your financial and retirement planning consultation

Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259(925/212-1332)
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-Enrollment Management
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
x6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 
Wes Mize
         
Online Programs Assistant-SONHP
x2709
wbmize@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido          
Operations Manager-Public Safety
x4222
skkaido@usfca.edu 

 
         

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager-President's Office
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nicki Le
Sr. Business and System Analyst-ITS
x2218
nnle@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication Coordinator
x2696
salingas@usfca.edu
 
Katie DeChants

Program Manager-University Ministry
x2761
kpdechants2@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture
Asst. Professor-SONHP
x4075
mcouture@usfca.edu 

 

Keep me in the loop!
Sign up to receive Weekly Updates