GoRelax Challenge_cobra
Thank you for participating in the GoRelax Challenge!
run_wild_group2_banner
The Run Wild San(ta) Francisco 5k race is Sunday, November 30!
2014 Pride Banner
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
GoUSF Santa Logo PNG
Run Wild SF was a success! Read more »
USF is closed Dec. 24, 2014 - Jan. 1, 2015

Committee

GoUSF Wellness Committee

The GoUSF Wellness Committee meets monthly to discuss upcoming GoUSF events, brainstorm ideas and logistics for future GoUSF events, and provide feedback from their colleagues about past GoUSF events. They work alongside the GoUSF Wellness Champions to promote all that USF offers in terms of health and wellness events, resources, programs, etc.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager - HR
x6259(925/212-1332)
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Clare Rudd
Aquatics Director - Koret
x6247
ckrudd@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-Enrollment Management
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Louise Lucchesi
Gift Planning Associate - Development
x6595
llucchesi2@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Manager of Academic Logistics and Adjunct Faculty - SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
x6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 
Professor Sonja Poole 
     
Assistant Professor, Marketing - SOM
x4454
smpoole@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido          
Operations Manager-Public Safety
x4222
skkaido@usfca.edu 

 
         

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager-President's Office
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Clare Sharifi
Reference Librarian
x5399
cosharifi@usfca.edu

 

Nicki Le
Sr. Business and System Analyst-ITS
x2218
nnle@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication Coordinator
x2696
salingas@usfca.edu
 
Katie DeChants

Program Manager-University Ministry
x2761
kpdechants2@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture
Asst. Professor-SONHP
x4075
mcouture@usfca.edu 

 

Keep me in the loop!
Sign up to receive Weekly Updates