Presidio10K Race and Reception
The Presidio 10 Race and Reception was Sunday, April 13
Splash Swim 3-20-13
Human Resources staff at the Splash Fun Wellness lunchtime activity
Meaningful Mile Walk
Sunny Kaido and Patrick Sudlow, Wellness Committee members, lead the Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Presidio 10 2014
USF Faculty and Staff at 2014's Presidio 10 Race

Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259(925/212-1332)
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-AES
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
x6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 
Wes Mize
         
Online Programs Assistant-SONHP
x2709
wbmize@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido          
Operations Manager-Public Safety
x4222
skkaido@usfca.edu 

 
         

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager-President's Office
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nicki Le
Sr. Business and System Analyst-ITS
x2218
nnle@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication Coordinator
x2696
salingas@usfca.edu
 
Katie DeChants

Program Manager-University Ministry
x2761
kpdechants2@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture
Asst. Professor-SONHP
x4075
mcouture@usfca.edu 

 

Keep me in the loop!
Sign up to receive Weekly Updates