Council Members

The Council includes representatives from faculty, staff, students, and alumni across campus departments and schools and colleges. 

Bromfield_150 Rubio_150 Shabnam Koirala
UCDI Chair
Robert Bromfield
Enrollment Management
University Registrar & Associate Dean
Phone: (415) 422-2786
Email: rlbromfield@usfca.edu
UCDI Chair
Aouie Rubio
Office of Online Education
Director of Operations
Phone: (415) 422-2004
Email: rubio@usfca.edu
UCDI Chair
Shabnam Koirala-Azad
School of Education
Associate Dean
Phone: (415) 422-2073 
Email: skoirala@usfca.edu
storno_cortes Alumni Representative
Cortes Saunders-Storno
Past President Alumni Board
Phone: (510) 685-4055
Email: ccs5@sbcglobal.net
  ASUSF Senate
Jacqline Murillo
Vice President of Mission 
Phone: (415) 422-2118
Email: jjmurillo@dons.usfca.edu
hartwell_samantha Athletics
Samantha Hartwell
Business Manager
Phone: (415) 422-6623
Email: shartwell@usfca.edu
torres_claribel Center for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness (CIPE)
Claribel Torres
Assessment Coordinator
Phone: (415) 422- 5538
Email: ctorreslugo@usfca.edu
fung_eileen College of Arts & Sciences
Eileen Fung
Associate Dean
Phone: (415) 422-6083
Email: fung@usfca.edu
torres_brigid_ College of Arts & Sciences
Brigid Torres   
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (415) 422-4895
Email: brtorres@usfca.edu
glenn_nancy Counseling & Psychological Services
Nancy Glenn     
Training Director
Phone: (415) 422-6352
Email: nlglenn@usfca.edu
ratliff_jennifer Development
Jennifer Ratliff     
Assistant Director
Phone: (415) 422-4359
Email: jlratliff@usfca.edu
Adriana Broullon
Office of Diversity Engagement and Community Outreach
Adriana Broullon
Program Manager
Phone: (415) 422-2828
Email: abroullon@usfca.edu
hamor_delores Facilities Management
Dolores Hamor
Contracts Manager
Phone: (415) 422-5559
Email: dhamor@usfca.edu
Michele Centrella Human Resources 
Michelle Centrella
Assistant Director, Professional & Organization Development
Phone: (415) 422-2833
Email: mcentrella@usfca.edu
gilgan_amy Library
Amy Gilgan
Reference Librarian
Phone: (415) 422-6963
Email: akgilgan@usfca.edu
cook_corey Leo T. McCarthy Center
Corey Cook
Director
Phone: (415) 422-6163
Email: cdcook2@usfca.edu
macmillan_dave Office of Communications & Marketing
Dave Macmillan
Vice President for Communications & Marketing
Phone: (415) 422-2047
Email: macmillan@usfca.edu
shaw_desiree Office of Branch Campuses
Desiree Shaw
Pleasanton Campus Director
Phone: (415) 422-5569
Email: shawd@usfca.edu
patterson_terrence School of Education
Terence Patterson
Professor
Phone: (415) 422-2124
Email: pattersont@usfca.edu
villavicencio_monica Office of Communications & Marketing
Monica Villavicencio
Copywriter & News Writer 
Phone: (415) 422-6333
Email: mdvillavicencio@usfca.edu
mcgee_rhonda School of Law
Rhonda Magee
Professor & Co-Director of USF Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (415) 422-5055
Email: rvmagee@usfca.edu
dolly_erin School of Law
Erin Dolly
Assistant Dean
Phone: (415) 422-2278
Email: eedolly@usfca.edu
johnson,iii_richard School of Management
Richard Johnson III
Associate Professor
Phone: (415) 422-5823
Email: rgjohnsoniii@usfca.edu
Angela Banks School of Nursing & Health Professions
Angela Banks
Associate Professor
Phone: (415) 422-6393
Email: adbanks@usfca.edu
wolcott_greg Student Life - Intercultural Center
Greg Wolcott
Interim Director of Intercultural Center
Phone: (415) 422-5550
Email: interculturalcenter@usfca.edu
orio_cook Student Life - Gender and Sexuality Center
Julie Orio
Associate Vice Provost and Associate Dean of Student Development
Phone: (415) 422-5330
Email: orioj@usfca.edu
dillon_kevin Student Life
Kevin Dillon
Lieutenant
Phone: (415) 422-6986
Email: kdillon@usfca.edu
ureno_gerardo Student Life - Center for Academic & Student Achievement 
Gerardo Ureno
Academic Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-2085
Email: gureno@usfca.edu
sousa_nicolas Student Representative
Nicolas Sousa
Student LGBTQ Representative
Phone: 
Email: nrsousa@dons.usfca.edu
dowd_julia University Ministry
Julia Dowd
Director
Phone: (415) 422-2531
Email: dowd@usfca.edu