The University of San Francisco: Career Services Center
univcenter_150 
centerbanner_01 
dons careers

Meet the Staff

Alex Hochman
Senior Director

ahochman@usfca.edu
Ellen Kelly Daley
Director of Career Success

kellye@usfca.edu

James Catiggay
Director of Planning 

catiggay@usfca.edu

  Liaison to:
  • School of Education
  • Degree Completion Majors in
    the School of Management
  • Branch Campuses
Liaison to:
  • First generation
    students
  • Historically
    underrepresented
    students
Julia Hing
Assistant Director for
Employer Relations


jahing@usfca.edu
Renee Burrell
Assistant Director


rnburrell@usfca.edu
Rosie Ceja
Program Assistant


rceja@usfca.edu
Liaison to:
  • Employers
  • Info Session and Tables
  • On-Campus Interviews
Liaison to:
  • Science majors
  • School of Nursing
  • Graduate and Professional
    Schools
 
Francesca Mauricio
Career Counseling Intern

fmauricio@usfca.edu
Simone Medley
Marketing and Branding Intern

smmedley@dons.usfca.edu